Pay Online

5800 East Roosevelt Blvd Philadelphia, PA 19149

Phone: (215) 744-4497


LaBate Auto Sales, Inc. Testimonials - Used Car Dealership - Philadelphia PA - Testimonials

LaBate Auto Sales, Inc. Selling Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA.



My 3rd car at La Bate auto
This is the only place I would buy a car, the first reason is the trust I have with everyone there. they put me in there buy here pay here program on my first purchase and they 2 years later I was able to trade it in for something newer this time I was able to buy a 2007 Camry we still have it.Just recently my husband and myself bought another vehicle. its a 2012 Nissan Altima with very low miles and a great payment. trust me they will make you comfortable and really take care of you.
"honest people that tell the truth"
I love my new vehicle that I purchased at labate auto sales the whole staff was funny and very helpful. I would recommend this place If you want honest people that tell the truth and get you financed. thanks guys.
A. Garvin
4 STAR REVIEW


jc barrios

a week ago-


So far I love my Nissan Altima (Erin Altima). Very friendly atmosphere and thank you ERIN for a smooth, comfortable, happy sale. You are the best!!!!!

Ken Stephenson "FIVE STAR REVIEW"

2 months ago-


I’m 23 years old and have horrible credit. After looking around and not being able to get financed I found LaBate Auto Sales. They put me in a 2012 Chevy Cruze at a reasonable price. Everyone was very friendly and very honest about my situation and getting me approved. I would gladly refer anyone to this place if they were looking for a car and will be taking my friend here in the near future.
REVIEW 5 STARS

Jennifer Hayden

a month ago-


Received great customer service as soon as I got onto the lot. The staff was very friendly and I got a good deal on the SUV I picked out. I had my mechanic look it over and so far its been an awesome, reliable car!
5 STAR REVIEW

Jerry Medina

a week ago-


I have to be really honest I been looking for car for a while now and I been to five dealerships before I went to La Bates and I come to realize that all the other dealerships wasn’t as friendly or truly helpful. I felt they just wanted to sell me any car to make there commission. They showed me cars that wasn’t worth the time looking at.
La Bates was a totally different kind of experience. They treated me with respect and honesty. They took there time and helped me out in every way. I did not feel like a customer I truly felt like a long time friend and they hooked me up beautifully. I bought a 2006 Nissan Altima and it been the best choice I made. They even threw in four new tires without charge. They gave the car fax and the history of the car I bought.
All I can say is everyone at La Bates made a new friend and a long lasting customer.
Keep up the great job guys. You all truly are professionals
Yours truly, Gerry & Maria
5 STAR REVIEW


Ephriam Heads

10 months ago-


I was absolutely satisfied with my purchase at Labates. It turned out that I was paying about $60 less than I was quoted. The lifetime of the loan warranty was an added bonus. I’ll definitely be going back when I need another car.
5 STAR REVIEW


John M

a year ago-


If you’re looking for a car don’t waste your time elsewhere, go here. Tom is the most honest person in the used car business. He sells quality cars and stands behind them. I’ve been going here for many years and highly recommend LaBate to my friends and family. Knowledgable and friendly staff too.
5 STAR REVIEW

A Google User

3 years ago-


I purchased my vehicle at labate autos, they were the best people to do business with, justine made me feel right at home and still does. I make payments right to the dealer and they help me with everything. I had went to two other car dealers and I needed a lot more down payment more that I could save. but labate helped me with that. My husband need a car and he told me were going to labate autos. Im sure if you buy a car there you will be happy and I recomend them to everyone.
5 STARS
Nessa Jaylene

Nessa Jaylene

a year ago


Great customer service!!! Love my Nissan Altima!!! Customer service was excellent. Very pleasant experience. Van Patterson was extremely nice. Vinny was awesome too!
4 STARS
3 years ago-


This place is GREAT, Although i wasnt able to leave with a car, Justine made me feel like i was talking to a friend and not somebody trying to sell me a car, She was very professional, Took the time to explain things in detail and was also willing to work with me.I would recommend this place to a friend !
5 STARS

A Google User

3 years ago-


I purchased my vehicle at labate autos, they were the best people to do business with, justine made me feel right at home and still does. I make payments right to the dealer and they help me with everything. I had went to two other car dealers and I needed a lot more down payment more that I could save. but labate helped me with that. My husband need a car and he told me were going to labate autos. Im sure if you buy a car there you will be happy and I recomend them to everyone.
THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU OF GREATER PA. REVIEWS

BBB Accredited Business since 7/14/2010

Labate Auto Sales, Inc.

Additional Locations


Phone: (215) 744-4497

View Additional Phone Numbers

5800 East Roosevelt Boulevard, Philadelphia, PA 19149

http://www.labateautosales.com


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


BBB® Accredited Business Seal

BBB® A+ Rating


On a scale of A+ to F

Reason for Rating

BBB Ratings System Overview
CARS FOR SALE.COM REVIEWS


Labate Auto Sales






(5.0) 4 Reviews





5800 E. Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19149
























































Map Data















Terms of Use

































Map






















Get Directions to Labate Auto Sales

Overview Reviews




Average Ratings





5.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 4 people recommended this dealer.





Customer Service




Buying Process





Quality of Repair




Overall Facilities



Write a Review



By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.







Sort list by
Most recent Highest rated Lowest rated Most helpful

Show
All reviews New car shopping reviews Used car shopping reviews Service reviews


1-4 of 4 reviews






5.0 out of 5.0
Satisfied

by Jaimz from Philadelphia June 4, 2014



Jonathan is great as well as everyone else. He took time and explained things to me and did not rush through anything. I was treated well and will spread the word. Great job!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No







Customer Service




Buying Process




Quality of Repair




Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase




0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Add Dealer Response


Report inappropriate content







5.0 out of 5.0
Great dealership awesome staff

by MarcusGreene from Philadelphia, PA September 17, 2013



staff was very helpful throughout the entire process, both in office staff and maintenance staff. The management staff are not hard to get in contact with and are very helpful. I have dealt with tons of dealerships and these guys are THE BEST!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No







Customer Service




Buying Process




Quality of Repair




Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase




0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Add Dealer Response


Report inappropriate content







5.0 out of 5.0
Very Satisfied

by N.Sabb from Philadelphia, PA July 23, 2013



From the moment my husband and I stepped onto the lot and into the sales doors we know this was the right place to make our purchase. All of the staff treated us as if we were valued customers not just on the day of purchase but continuously throughout our financing. Any problems or issue were immediately address and resolved. Buying and car from Labate was a very memorable experience.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No







Customer Service




Buying Process




Quality of Repair




Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase




0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Add Dealer Response


Report inappropriate content







5.0 out of 5.0
N
BUY FROM US AND MAKE YOUR REVIEW TODAY!
Thanks to all the hard work over the years we are number one to our customers. We at LABATE AUTO SALES would like to thank all the previous customers for there purchases and great reviews, thank you so much and we know when you need another vehicle we will be there for you!
31 more reviews on yellow pages yp. 5 STARS
La Bate Auto Sales Inc Philadelphia, PA, 19149 - YP.com



www.yellowpages.com/.../la-bate-auto-sales-inc-18325...








Yellowpages.com






Rating: 5 - ?31 reviewsGet reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for La Bate Auto Sales Inc at ... For over 33 years LaBate Auto Sales has been serving the Philadelphia, PA, ...

Welcome Visitor!